Ripstick Fail

WARNING: Extreme accents
After such a serious post, I’ll leave this here. Hurricane is coming and don’t know what to do?

1. Consume adult beverages
2. Steal kids toys
3. Embarrass self

LaLa, I hope this was at least mildly entertaining.

becca cord signature

Posted on August 30, 2012, in Adventures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Sorry I haven’t been around much lately, but my book, The Bellman Chronicles, will be FREE to download on Sept. 10 – 11! Check it out on my Amazon Kindle page.. You won’t be disappointed. And if you can slip me a review, I’d be forever grateful…

  2. I would make fun of you, but I tried my cousin’s ripstick once and managed to launch myself off of it while speeding down a hill, so I guess I can’t really pass judgement.

  3. Nice work! I was nervous it was going to end like an America’s Funniest Videos clip…but at least you could win $10,000 at that point.

    • It would have been way more attention-worthy had I actually fell, but I am proud of my attempt regardless, because I was technically in a natural disaster. That at least deserves 10 bucks.

  1. Pingback: You Asked… | 25ToFly

Talk to me

