Things That Are Impossible To Do and One That Is Not

impossibru

Do I have to say it? Don’t make me say it. [Google Images]

1. Understand how Honey Boo Boo makes more money in three episodes than I do in an entire year.

2. Stop the gas pump at an even number.

3. Get Freshly Pressed.

becca cord

Ba dun tsssss

4. Take a picture of yourself winking without looking like you are in the midst if a seizure.

5. Declare a winner of a staring contest with yourself in the mirror.

6. Have enough cream cheese for the whole  bagel.

bagel with cream cheese

Every. Single. Time. [Google Images]

7. Scratch an itch through blue jeans.

8. Stop eating sun flower seeds.

9. Think of ten things that are impossible.

The not impossible?

1. Exceed 100 posts.

You just read 102. That is all for today.

becca cord signature

About becca3416

Becca Cord is a twenty-something year old southern ballerina turned humor writer and video editor. Having lived in Louisiana her entire life, she is now perusing her travel dreams while starting her own free-lance Web Marketing business and organizing a nation wide blogging event, Blogger Interactive. She believes one of her callings is making people laugh, and she intends to do so. You can find Becca on her personal blog, Facebook page, or Twitter @becca25tofly.

Posted on October 9, 2012, in Humor, Silly and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. Pretty funny post. Great morning read, gets a smile on my face 🙂

  2. Ccngrats on reaching a century. Thanks to u I now have a billion pics on my phone of me trying to wink without looking like an escapee from a mental ward.

  3. Scratch an itch through blue jeans…you’re funny. You’re right, that is impossible. Congrats on #102 post!

  4. Ok, besides the mirror thing, all of the others can be done…carefully.

    Way to go, keep on posting!

  5. Congrats on writing so many awesome posts, Becca! I’ll be thinking good FP/winky/cream cheese thoughts for you.

  6. Congrats and lol at all the impossible things ^.^

  7. congrats on the 102 posts, becca!

  8. I’ve never tried to take a photo of myself while winking. I’m sure I would look spastic if I did. As for #1, I don’t think ANYONE will ever understand that.

    • That’s why I strategically placed it as number 1. Although, Rich’s comment hit the nail on the head and left me sort of ticked I even brought attention to it. Thanks for confirming my suspicions about photographing winks 😉

  9. it demeans us as a country that honey boo boo is even known to either of us.

  10. Cream cheese forever! Congratulations on 100 (I guess 102) posts!

    *Puts fingers to temples and attempts to send FP vibes your way.

  11. You know I am right there with you on number 3! Well, at least I hope it offers a little solace that I look forward to when you post! (Freshly Pressed editors can kiss my ass– they don’t know the talent they are missing out on with you and me!)

    • Shh! Don’t upset them! Just kidding. You are right girl, it shouldn’t matter and you definitely have some FP worthiness on your blog. You know what… I’m going to give you my own award, the Fly blog award… because it is super fly (I’m trying to tie in my blog name there in case you couldn’t tell 😉 )

  12. 4. “Take a picture of yourself winking without looking like you are in the midst if a seizure.”
    I l think you look cute…
    Congrats, by the way!

  13. Just tried to take a picture winking. I look a little bit like stroke/shampoo in my eye and it’s painful.

  14. Jill Pinnella Corso

    Congrats!

Talk to me

