My friend Adam and I are in a secret club. It’s kind of like being a PhotoShop hipster, only less hatable. We believe in the powers of the, what I like to call, “classical” or “vintage” PhotoShopping. He even is giving away free printable Flyster currency. One Fly Dollar is good for five strands of my fake red hair. What a deal! Go check out his post for some serious laughs and probably an ego boost.

Chowderhead

I’m not proud to admit it, but I’m still floundering away at The University of Microsoft Paint.  

If you’re not familiar with it, MS Paint is a watered-down photo editing program that comes standard with every PC.  The only thing it’s useful for is drawing a perfect circle, square, or trapezoid, then filling it with a primary color.  Basically, it’s one step above an Etch-o-Sketch.  

Since I’m in a giving mood today, I thought I’d give all you graphic artist snobs an opportunity to point and laugh at some of my crudely-edited pictures from the past.  Up until now, none of them have seen the light of day.  The tour you’re about to take should give you an idea of what I’m working with here.

In short, my graphic design skills are about four feet shy of a slam dunk.

Behold…

Exhibit A.

When Suze Speaks You Will Listen

I’m a wizard at blacking out teeth.  Lucky for…

View original post 738 more words

About becca3416

Becca Cord is a twenty-something year old southern ballerina turned humor writer and video editor. Having lived in Louisiana her entire life, she is now perusing her travel dreams while starting her own free-lance Web Marketing business and organizing a nation wide blogging event, Blogger Interactive. She believes one of her callings is making people laugh, and she intends to do so. You can find Becca on her personal blog, Facebook page, or Twitter @becca25tofly.

Posted on January 31, 2013, in Humor. Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. I don’t even have photoshop – I have to make do with the free equivalent, which is slightly worryingly named The Gimp…

    Those did make me chuckle.

  2. You have shown me the way! I have been hiding my lackluster Photoshop skills. I should be loud and proud! 🙂

  3. So what you are saying is, you are really a black man, and you are actually great at Photoshop and thus can alter your self to look like a readheaded woman.. who really does not have red hair 😛

  4. I learned a valuable lesson from this today…If you lack certain tech skills, any photo of George Bush doing a current fad will pull you through!

  5. Failure has bever been so successful!

  6. Lol. More please. Would’ve given the SATC one a higher grade but the face should’ve been longer.

  7. I suck at Photoshop, too, but you knew that already.

  1. Pingback: Adam and Becca’s Valentine’s Day Bash – Video Blog « MY RIGHT TO BITCH

Talk to me

