I did an interview a while back with David. I’ve been feeling brave in telling you all my secrets lately, so here is the official transcript in case you missed it yesterday with all of the “coming out” business. It will (probably) be the last thing I post until the next and final Blogger Summit 2013 post, so soak it up!

ASpoonfulofSuga

Poster

___________________________

Eugene Ionesco said it best, ” A work of art is above all an adventure of the mind.” The callipygian Becca (or so I’m guessing, actually I’d wager $20 on it) and MrMary have teamed up to take you on an atypical adventure. On this adventure you will be traveling through a wondrous landscape only bounded by the imagination and the limitless fecundity of sybaritic banter. Here Becca and I journey into the realm of the unknown by way of winter-inspired undergarments

_____________________________________

Nice to meet you, Welcome to my office. Please make yourself at home. Do you prefer Rebecca or Becca or Becky ?

I haven’t met too many people who have made an office out of a renovated port-o-potty, but I like what you’ve done with the place. Call me Becca please. A cashier at Raising Canes once mistook my name as Becky as she beckoned me over…

View original post 1,155 more words

About becca3416

Becca Cord is a twenty-something year old southern ballerina turned humor writer and video editor. Having lived in Louisiana her entire life, she is now perusing her travel dreams while starting her own free-lance Web Marketing business and organizing a nation wide blogging event, Blogger Interactive. She believes one of her callings is making people laugh, and she intends to do so. You can find Becca on her personal blog, Facebook page, or Twitter @becca25tofly.

Posted on March 26, 2013, in Humor. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is just great and
    i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission
    allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  2. Great post! Thanks for sharing! Glad I found your blog. Will be back for more! 🙂

  3. This was even more entertaining/enlightening/disturbing/ the second time around!
    Good work, guys! The David/Becca collaboration was fruitful indeed!

  1. Pingback: Please Welcome Back Z: The Fugative | 25ToFly

Talk to me

