Please, Don’t Try to Contain Your Raging Jealousy

Jules is like the popular kid in high school that ISN’T a raging bitch. And she has some equally as popular and non bitchy friends (me included?! SWEET!). Check it out, ya dig.

Go Jules Go

Oh, Chipmunks. I can’t stuff a cheek without bumping into another compliment / award / congratulatory butt slap these days. So it goes when you have brains, charm and a disarming perma-grin honed from years of smiling and nodding.

This week I received not only a rad ‘stache-themed award from the lovely xdanigirl of The Life and Times of a Mom, but also my very first…

Jafee!

the-jafee

That’s right! The brand new “Jealous as F***” award from The Byronic Man!

Third Hub claims he’s wildly jealous of a video blog I made some time ago. I’ll take his word for it, though he couldn’t even find said video, because I know he’s heartbreakingly envious of my amazing memes everything I do.

Normally I try to revel in others’ successes, but let’s get real. There are some bloggers out there who make me want to hurl myself down a set of…

View original post 598 more words

About becca3416

Becca Cord is a twenty-something year old southern ballerina turned humor writer and video editor. Having lived in Louisiana her entire life, she is now perusing her travel dreams while starting her own free-lance Web Marketing business and organizing a nation wide blogging event, Blogger Interactive. She believes one of her callings is making people laugh, and she intends to do so. You can find Becca on her personal blog, Facebook page, or Twitter @becca25tofly.

Posted on May 16, 2013, in Humor. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. based on the title, i thought it was about me. guess not. moving on…

  2. Jules rocks!
    Great reblog, Becca!

Talk to me

